Welcome to artattendance

Welcome to artattendance! artattendance stands for exclusive art and cultural guided tours in the art metropolis of Munich and in Southern Germany. Whether you would like to visit the world-famous Pinakotheken, Germany’s most sprawling baroque palace complex Nymphenburg or the architecturally exceptional Allianz Arena by the star architects Herzog & de Meuron, the new landmark of the city: with our profound background knowledge, we will accompany you on your encounter through the Bavarian state capital.

Whatever your personal requests and expectations, we will arrange an individual and sophisticated program to suit both you or your business clients combining Munich’s cultural, aesthetic and culinary highlights. Whether on foot, by car or by bicycle our multilingual team will guide you competently to the renowned but also undisclosed places and sights.

artattendance was founded in 2007 by art historian Katharina Schmidle PhD. Our young team consists of competent university graduates, equipped with an abundance of cultural and linguistic skills from their own personal travel experiences. Their respective specialization ensures a varied and exciting guided program for your stay in Munich, Bavaria and Austria.

Willkommen bei artattendance

Willkommen bei artattendance! artattendance steht für exklusive Kunst- und Kulturführungen in der Kunstmetropole München und in Süddeutschland. Ob zu den weltbekannten Pinakotheken, zu Deutschlands ausgedehntester barocker Schlossanlage von Schloß Nymphenburg oder zu der architektonisch einzigartigen Allianz-Arena der Stararchitekten Herzog & de Meuron, dem neuen Wahrzeichen der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt: wir begleiten Sie mit fundiertem Hintergrundwissen auf Ihrer Entdeckungsreise.

Entsprechend Ihrer persönlichen Wünsche stellen wir Ihnen oder Ihren Firmenkunden ein individuelles und anspruchsvolles Programm zusammen, das die kulturellen, ästhetischen und kulinarischen Highlights Münchens und Bayerns vereint. Ob zu Fuß, mit dem Auto oder mit dem Fahrrad, unser mehrsprachiges Team führt Sie kompetent zu den renommierten aber auch verborgenen Orten und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

artattendance wurde 2007 von der promovierten Kunsthistorikerin Katharina Schmidle gegründet. Unser junges Team besteht aus qualifizierten Akademikern, die aufgrund zahlreicher Auslandsaufenthalte über eine große kulturelle und sprachliche Kompetenz verfügen. Ihre jeweilige Spezialisierung garantiert ein abwechslungsreiches und spannendes Begleitprogramm für Ihren Aufenthalt in München und Umgebung.